Back to All Events

Aspiring Digital Nomads Virtual Meetup

7 pm EST | 4 pm PST | 9 am AEST.

This is an opportunity for all aspiring digital nomads to come together as a community to discuss the journey to becoming a digital nomad. We'll get to know one another, brainstorm ideas, discuss strategies, and simply share stories and insights that we can all benefit from when it comes to becoming a digital nomad. 

THIS EVENT IS NOW CLOSED. You can view the recording here.