Back to All Events

#GoRemoteChallenge Virtual Meetup

7 pm EST | 4 pm PST | 9 am AEST (Wed for Australia)

This meetup is to help make sure you are clear on what YOUR next steps are to becoming a digital nomad...And yes we are going to keep you accountable ;)

Didn't participate in the challenge? don't worry! you'll still get a TON of valuable insights during this meetup.

Here is the agenda on what we will be covering:

  • Share your experience
  • Find an accountability partner
  • Get feedback from the group
  • Discuss the challenge
  • Answer any questions you have
  • Discuss how you can take this challenge a step further to making your digital nomad dream a reality