Live Virtual Meetup:
Exploring the WiFly Experience Info Session

live-virtual-meetup-exploring-the-wifly-experience.jpeg
 

Our next info session is being held on: Thursday, August 3, 2017 7 pm EST | 4 pm PST | 9 am AEST.

Come learn more about how WiFly Nomads can help you launch into the digital nomad lifestyle.

If you've ever dreamed about:

  • Working remotely so you can travel the world
  • Living a lifestyle with freedom and flexibility to work where you want and when you want
  • Being your own boss
  • Connecting with a community of people who are ready to break down "traditional" barriers and take the path less travelled

Then come join our meet up where we'll explore how WiFly Nomads can help you:

  • Land a remote job
  • Start an online business
  • Get started living the digital nomad lifestyle
  • Develop both personally and professionally
  • Connect with a supportive community of like-minded people

We'll explore:

  • How the program works
  • What you can expect from the program
  • How it differs from other programs
  • And much more!

Hosted by: Kate Smith, Founder of WiFly Nomads and Imran Lalani, Director of operations

Register now - it could be your start to a new lifestyle.

We haven't announced when the next session will take place, but you can sign up to get notified!